Huntstanton Primary

Curriculum Maps

Please click to see the curriculum for each year:

Foundation Stage            FS Maths                            

Year 1                                   Year 1 Maths

Year 2                                  Year 2 Maths

Year 3                                  Year 3 Maths

Year 4                                  Year 4 Maths

Year 5                                  Year 5 Maths

Year 6                                  Year 6 Maths

Reading and Phonics

For further information on the National Curriculum please click here